Special Traffic Management Programs (STMPs) are implemented for special events that attract thousands of people and aircraft to participating airports. To properly manage the flow of arrivals and departures for these events, the FAA requires users to make arrival and departure reservations to and from these airports. This Web interface has been developed to simplify the reservation process and allow for more reservation flexibility.

In order to use e-STMP, users are first required to register, at which time they provide a user name, email address and password. The email address and password are used to access the site on subsequent visits, when they log in to the site.

Note: The e-STMP pages support usage by the following browsers:

Current Special Events: (Alphabetically Listed)

Experimental Aircraft Association (EAA) AirVenture Oshkosh 2017 in Oshkosh, Wisconsin and Surrounding Airports - This STMP will include all domestic and non-scheduled IFR arrivals/departures to the following airports:

AIRPORT IDENTIFIER
Appleton International ATW
Middleton Municipal - Morey C29
Reedsburg Municipal C35
Portage Municipal C47
Baraboo Wisconsin Dells DLL
Fond Du Lac County FLD
Tri-County Regional - Lone Rock LNR
Dane County Regional - Madison MSN
Wittman Regional - Oshkosh OSH
Watertown Municipal RYV
Sheboygan County Memorial SBM
Dodge County - Juneau UNU
Fort Atkinson Municipal 61C
New Holstein Municipal 8D1

+ Slot reservations will be required for all domestic non-scheduled IFR arrivals during the following dates and times:

DATE TIME (CDT) TIME (UTC)
July 21 (Fri) - July 30 (Sun) 0700 - 1959 1200 - 0059*
*Next Day

ARRIVAL RESERVATIONS

Arrival slot reservations will be available commencing Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 0700 CDT (1200 UTC) and will not be assigned more than 72 hours in advance.

NOTE: Arrival slots will not be allocated to OSH during the daily aerobatic demonstration:

  • Monday, July 24 through Saturday July 29 from 1430--1829 CDT (1930 - 2329 UTC), and
  • Friday, July 28 from 1000--1100 CDT (1500 - 1600 UTC), and
  • Sunday, July 30 from 1300--1629 CDT (1800 - 2129 UTC)

During the daily aerobatic demonstrations at OSH, reservations will still be required at ATW, C29, C35, C47, DLL, FLD, LNR, MSN, RYV, SBM, UNU, 61C, and 8D1.

DEPARTURE RESERVATIONS

Departure slot reservations will be available commencing Friday, July 21, 2017 at 0600 CDT (1100 UTC) and will not be assigned more than 72 hours in advance.

AIRPORT IDENTIFIER
Wittman Regional - Oshkosh OSH

+ Slot reservations will be required for all domestic non-scheduled IFR departures during the following dates and times:

DATE TIME (CDT) TIME (UTC)
July 24 (Mon) - July 29 (Sat) 0600 - 1429 1100 - 1929
1830 - 1959 2330 - 0059*
July 30 (Sun) 0600 - 1259 1100 - 1759
1630 - 1959 2130 - 0059*
*Next Day

NOTE: Departure slots will not be allocated during the daily aerobatic demonstration:

  • Monday: July 24 through Saturday, July 29 from 1430--1829 CDT (1930 - 2329 UTC), and
  • Friday, July 28 from 1000--1100 CDT (1500 - 1600 UTC), and
  • Sunday, July 30 from 1300--1629 CDT (1800 - 2129 UTC)

Download the User's Guide as a PDF file, or open the e-STMP Help window.


 Please contact the TFM Help Desk with questions or comments: (609) 485-9601